EndNote® Online Contents | Index | Glossary | Search Help | Search Technical Support | Quick Reference Card
Deleting Groups

  1. Click the Organize tab which will display the Manage My Groups page.
  2. Click the Delete button for the group you wish to delete.
  3. Click OK in the confirmation dialog.

Note: When a personal group is deleted, its references are still available in the All My References list.

Related Topics:

Tip

If a ResearcherID group is deleted in EndNote online, it can be recreated by adding references to the group in ResearcherID.

 


Documentation Version 3.8.1
This help page last modified 02/18/2014